Dinner for eggs

Scrambled eggs + chives = nom

nom + kimchi = nomnom

nomnom + seaweed = nomnomnom

lol I’m so silly sometimes…It’s just “the” day, Cities:Skylines got released. Yep, today! Yay, It’s better than Sim City!!! 10x better if you ask me, especially if you like city building games. I’ve been Terra-forming the City of Evansville which is where we live. The big river is the Ohio and the tiny one is Pigeon Creek. I learned that finding height maps is very difficult. I used the USGS website. Though the map is not as accurate.. I think my scaling is a bit off. Pigeon Creek does not look that wide when I compare it to a satellite photo. oh well.. it works.

Cities Skylines

Leave a Reply

